Treasurer

Staff

Jeremy Frazier
Treasurer
Jeremy.Frazier@rossrams.com

Mandy Anderson
Treasurer's Assistant (Payroll, Benefits)
mandy.anderson@rossrams.com

Lori Licata
Treasurer's Assistant (Accounts Receivables, Board Meetings, PaySchools, Amazon Orders) 
Lori.Licata@rossrams.com

Cary Moses
Treasurer's Assistant (Requisitions, Grants, Worker's Comp)
cary.moses@rossrams.com

Brenda Olinger
Treasurer's Assistant (Accounts Payable, Inventory)
brenda.olinger@rossrams.com

 

Tonja Curry
EMIS Coordinator/District Registrar
tonja.curry@rossrams.com